Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher sites through Student Progress Center.


Amy E. Barrow

Assistant Principal

Kenita A. Nicoulin

Administrative Team

Leslie Hano
Resource Helping Teacher

Carolina Morris
School Counselor

Robin Bickham
Mental Health Provider

Kim Palmisano
Students with Exceptionalities Department Leader

School Resource Officer

Deputy Amanda Herring

Faculty Members

Support Staff