Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 3
Hawk Walk
-
Folsom Junior High
Fri, Aug 5
Community Breakfast
Folsom Junior High
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Football Practice
-
Folsom Junior High
Tue, Aug 16
Football Practice
-
Folsom Junior High
Wed, Aug 17
Football Practice
-
Folsom Junior High
Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
Folsom Junior High Gym
Thu, Aug 18
Football Practice
-
Folsom Junior High
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Folsom Junior High Gym
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Open House
Folsom Junior High
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Football Jamboree
Covington High School
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Back to School Dance
-
Folsom Junior High Cafeteria
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools

Upcoming Events