FJH Faculty/Staff
2017-2018

Administration

Sharon Garrett
Principal
Sharon.Garrett@stpsb.org

website

Amy Barrow
Assistant Principal
Amy.Barrow@stpsb.org

website

Teachers

Schoolwires Faculty & Staff Directory

Richard Anderson
Acceleration to Algebra, 7th Grade Math,
8th Grade Math, and Algebra I
Richard.Anderson@stpsb.org

Phyllis Beatty
8th Grade Social Studies & Science
Phyllis.Beatty@stpsb.org
Amy Bennett
Special Education
Amy.Bennett@stpsb.org
webpage
Taura Blanc
6th Grade ELA
Taura.Blanc@stpsb.org
webpage
Kristen Cooke-Thomas
Journey to Careers/Speech I
Kristen.Thomas@stpsb.org
webpage
Ray Core
Agriculture & PE
Harvey.Core@stpsb.org
Sara Fauntleroy
7th Grade Social Studies & Science
Sara.Fauntleroy@stpsb.org
webpage
Jennifer de la Garza
Spanish
Jennifer.delaGarza@stpsb.org
webpage
Rebecca Galloway
6th & 7th Grade Math & Study Skills
Rebecca.Galloway@stpsb.org
Melissa Grant
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Gifted
Melissa.Grant@stpsb.org
webpage
Katherine Helluin
Art
Katherine.Helluin@stpsb.org
webpage
Betty Mathies
PE
Irma.Mathies@stpsb.org
Frank Musso
7th Grade ELA
Frank.Musso@stpsb.org
webpage
Linda Newman
Home Economics & Study Skills
Linda.Newman@stpsb.org
webpage
Jennifer Nuccio
Band
Jennifer.Nuccio@stpsb.org
webpage
Kim Palmisano
6th, 7th, 8th Grade ELA
Kim.Palmisano@stpsb.org
Mary Peacock
Chorus
Mary.Peacock@stpsb.org
webpage
Diedre Perkins
8th Grade ELA
Diedre.Perkins@stpsb.org
Laura Ragas
6th Grade Social Studies & Science
Laura.Ragas@stpsb.org
Stephen Taylor
Special Education
Stephen.Taylor@stpsb.org

Itinerant Faculty Members:

Speech Therapist
Christine Faust

Support Staff

Leslie Hano
RHT

webpage
Leslie.Hano@stpsb.org

Carolina Morris
Counselor

webpage
Carolina.Morris@stpsb.org

Gwen Mahorney
Librarian

webpage
Gwen.Mahorney@stpsb.org

Paraprofessionals

Donielle Bourgeois, Sped
Donielle.Bourgeois@stpsb.org
Stacey Courtney, Sped
Stacey.Courtney@stpsb.org
Beth Willie , ISS
Elizabeth.Willie@stpsb.org

Brandon Davis,
Technology

Clerical Staff

Shelly Galloway
Shelly.Galloway@stpsb.org
Melissa Richardson
Melissa.Richardson@stpsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ronnie Douglas Paul McClain, Head Custodian
Paul.McClain@stpsb.org
Jeff Arrington

Cafeteria Staff

Angela Keys, Manager
Angela.Keys@stpsb.org
Marilou Cooper, Assistant Manager
Marilou.Cooper@stpsb.org
Elizabeth Manton, Technician
Heather Truett, Technician

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

© Copyright 2015 FJHS. All rights reserved
Email Webmaster
The material on this site may not be reproduced or distributed without
St. Tammany Parish School Board permission.