FJH Faculty/Staff
2020-2021

Administration

Amy Barrow
Principal
Amy.Barrow@stpsb.org

Kenita Nicoulin
Assistant Principal
kenita.nicoulin@stpsb.org

Teachers

Faculty & Staff Directory
Access teacher sites through Student Progress Center

Richard Anderson
7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math,
and Algebra I
Richard.Anderson@stpsb.org

Phyllis Beatty
7th & 8th Grade Science
Phyllis.Beatty@stpsb.org
Jeanine Robin
Art
Jeanine.Robin@stpsb.org
Amy Bennett
Special Education
Amy.Bennett@stpsb.org
Taura Blanc
6th Grade ELA
Taura.Blanc@stpsb.org
Kristen Cooke-Thomas
6th Grade Math, 8th Grade Broadcasting
Kristen.Thomas@stpsb.org
Rebecca Galloway
6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math
Rebecca.Galloway@stpsb.org

Gabrielle Lloyd
Quest for Success
Exploratory Spanish
Keyboarding
Gabrielle.Lloyd@stpsb.org

Betty Mathies
PE
Irma.Mathies@stpsb.org
Frank Musso
7th Grade ELA
Frank.Musso@stpsb.org
Jennifer Nuccio
Band
Jennifer.Nuccio@stpsb.org
Sara Overmier
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
Sara.Overmier@stpsb.org
Kim Palmisano
6th, 7th, 8th Grade ELA
Kim.Palmisano@stpsb.org
Mary Peacock
Chorus
Mary.Peacock@stpsb.org
Diedre Perkins
8th Grade ELA
Diedre.Perkins@stpsb.org
Laura Ragas
Agriculture & 6th Grade Science
Laura.Ragas@stpsb.org

George Serban
Strings Teacher
George.Serban@stpsb.org

Ashley Stewart
6th, 7th, 8th Grade Gifted &
7th Grade Acceleration to Algebra
Ashley.Stewart2@stpsb.org

Jeannie Taylor
Special Education
Jeannie.Taylor@stpsb.org
Stephen Taylor
PE & 6th Grade Social Studies
Stephen.Taylor@stpsb.org

Itinerant Faculty Members:

Speech Therapist
Christine Faust

Support Staff

Leslie Hano
RHT
Leslie.Hano@stpsb.org

Carolina Morris
Counselor

Carolina.Morris@stpsb.org

Gwen Mahorney
Librarian

Gwen.Mahorney@stpsb.org

Paraprofessionals

Stephanie Wiener, Sped
Stephanie.Wiener@stpsb.org
Beth Willie , ISS
Elizabeth.Willie@stpsb.org
Amber Owens, Sped
Amber.Owens@stpsb.org

Clerical Staff

Shelly Smith
Shelly.Smith@stpsb.org
Melissa Richardson
Melissa.Richardson@stpsb.org

Custodial Staff

Ronnie Douglas Paul McClain, Head Custodian
Paul.McClain@stpsb.org
Larrion Karst

Cafeteria Staff

Angela Keys, Manager
Angela.Keys@stpsb.org
Liz Manton, Assistant Manager
Elizabeth.Manton@stpsb.org
Heather Truett, Technician
Linda Hathcox , Technician

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

© Copyright 2015 FJHS. All rights reserved
Email Webmaster
The material on this site may not be reproduced or distributed without
St. Tammany Parish School Board permission.