President - Heather Irvin
Vice President - Betsy Burr
Secretary - Leslie Guy
Treasurer - Sonja Watson
Volunteer Coordinator - Deanna Mingo







PTA Logo

Thank you for supporting the FJH PTA!

PTA Membership Form

Print the form and
send in to the office
with your dues.

Please note - the membership and volunteer form are all on the same page now. Thanks!



© Copyright 2015 FJHS. All rights reserved
Email Webmaster
The material on this site may not be reproduced or distributed without
St. Tammany Parish School Board permission.